This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 3 events
Apr - May
30 - 1
Mon - Tue

Spell to Write and Read - Monroe

Monday, Apr 30, 2018 8:30 AM - Tuesday, May 1, 2018 5:30 PM CDT
Geneva Academy, 2507 Oliver Road, Monroe, LA 71201 US, Highland Park
Register Mon, 4/30/2018 - Tue, 5/1/2018
May
4 - 5
Fri - Sat

Spell to Write and Read - DFW/Rowlett

Friday, May 4, 2018 8:30 AM - Saturday, May 5, 2018 5:30 PM CDT
CERC - Christian Educators Resource Center, 4501 Rowlett Road, Rowlett, TX 75088 US, Suite 105
Register Fri, 5/4/2018 - Sat, 5/5/2018
August
16 - 17
Thu - Fri

Spell to Write and Read - San Antonio

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 8:30 AM - Friday, Aug 17, 2018 5:30 PM CDT
Village Parkway Christian School, 3002 Village Parkway, San Antonio, TX 78251 US
Register Thu, 8/16/2018 - Fri, 8/17/2018

Generating your event map. Please Wait...