This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 4 events
July
14 - 17
Tue - Fri

July SWR Basic 4-day, 4-hour/day

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 9:00 AM - Friday, Jul 17, 2020 1:00 PM CDT
SWR-Texas Zoom
Get Tickets Tue, 7/14/20 - Fri, 7/17/20
July
27 - 28
Mon - Tue

July SWR Basic 2-day Seminar

Monday, Jul 27, 2020 9:00 AM - Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 6:00 PM CDT
SWR-Texas Zoom
Get Tickets Mon, 7/27/20 - Tue, 7/28/20
August
3 - 4
Mon - Tue

Spell to Write and Read - Oklahoma City

Monday, Aug 3, 2020 9:00 AM - Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 6:00 PM CDT
The Academy for Classical Christian Studies, TBD,
Register Mon, 8/3/20 - Tue, 8/4/20
August
10 - 11
Mon - Tue

Spell to Write and Read - Houston

Monday, Aug 10, 2020 9:00 AM - Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 6:00 PM CDT
The Saint Constantine School, 6000 Dale Carnegie Lane, Houston, TX 77036 US
Register Mon, 8/10/20 - Tue, 8/11/20

Generating your event map. Please Wait...